Interested in becoming more involved  with sedgwick County
Farm Bureau?

 Serving as a board or committee member is both a rewarding and vital role. If you are interested in learning more, please contact
(316) 773-9851

District 1: Byron Wells | Milton

District 2: Joseph Neville | Andale

District 3: Jay Pauly | Conway Springs

District 4: Jon Kerschen - President | Garden Plain

District 5: Todd Kissinger - Vice President | Udall

District 6: Kent Ott - Secretary/Treasurer | Mulvane

District 7: Max Tjaden | Clearwater

District 8: Joy Carp | Wichita

District 9: Mick Rausch | Garden Plain

Secretary and Women's Chairperson: Donna Wise | Clearwater

2018/2019 Sedgwick County Committee Members

Public Policy: Mick Rausch

Women's: Donna Wise

Safety and Health: Max Tjaden

Natural Environmental Resources: Max Tjaden

Communications: Todd Kissinger

Marketing & Education: TBD

Membership: Jay Pauly

Fair: Board of Directors

Young Farmers and Ranchers: Byron Wells and Joseph Neville

Scholarship: Joy Carp