Legislative Tour Stops at AGCO plan in Hesson

The Legislative Tour included a stop at the AGCO plant in Hesston today. Ryan Flickner and Leigh Ann Maurth from Manhattan office, District 4 Administrator Sandy Manner and District 4 State Board Member Steve McCloud, District 4 Margaret Goering, Carole and Rick Schlender from Harvey County, Representatives Leo Delperdang, Joe Seiwert, Emil Bergquist and Senators Lynn Rogers,  Dan Kerschen. Sedgwick County board members Bill Carp, Mick Rausch, Donna Wise, Jon Kerschen  and office administrator Gayle Ross with Extension agent Zack Simon. Lunch at Quincy’s in Mound Ridge finished the tour.